Got a bit more time on your hands? Come join me at my drumming webinar where we will be working on some basic (but challenging) drumming essentials and practice routines that will mean you're well on your way to becoming a demon drummer. Plus we'll get to chat and hang out!

 

7pm BST // 2pm EDT // 11am PDT

P.S I might even teach you how to play Nasty Cherry's new single!

Drumming Webinar - 26th April

£5.00Price
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • YouTube - Black Circle